Contact The Printing Source

Office – 2373 Ball Drive, St. Louis, MO 63146
Main – 314.373.7200
Fax – 314.373.7101
Toll Free – 1.800.462.9757

Google Map

Request a Quote

 

Leadership

Tim Lyons, President – timl@theprintingsource.com

Matt Osmundsen, Chief Financial Officer – matto@theprintingsource.com

Mike Lock, General Manager – mikel@theprintingsource.com

 

Sales

Matt Biffignani, Senior Sales Representative – mattb@theprintingsource.com

Jerry Kohm, Sales Associate – jerryk@theprintingsource.com

Bill Mirgain, Sales Associate – billm@theprintingsource.com

Doug Porter, Sales Associate – dougp@theprintingsource.com

Mary Wilmering, Sales Associate – maryw@theprintingsource.com

Steve Zirkle, Sales Associate – stevez@theprintingsource.com

Jan Thouvenot, Sales Associate – jant@theprintingsource.com


Operations

Ed Kuntz, Production Manager – edwardk@theprintingsource.com

Ryan Avola, Controller - ryana@theprintingsource.com

 

Project Managers

Karen Duncan – karend@theprintingsource.com

Andrea Jacobson – andreaj@theprintingsource.com

Katie (Jefts) Logan – katiej@theprintingsource.com

Patty Patterson - pattyp@theprintingsource.com


Estimating

Neil Curtin – neilc@theprintingsource.com

Tim Honold – timh@theprintingsource.com